Image
Image
Image

Contacto

Please fill the required field.
Please fill the required field.

Santa Cruz

Av Beni NRO 4343
Torre Ruby Piso 12, dpto 2

La Paz

Av. Hernando Siles Calle 10 - Obrajes
Ed. Tunupa piso 3 Of. 4

Gerencias

Nombre Cargo  Correo  Contacto  Ciudad
Ernesto Duarte de la Quintana Presidente de directorio ernesto.duarte@sameq-srl.com 77716508 • 76786008 La Paz
Hector Duarte Hurtado de Mendoza Gerente General hector.duarte@sameq-srl.com 77316842 Santa Cruz
Genoveva Duarte Hurtado de Mendoza Directora Elixir  genoveva.duarte@sameq-srl.com 76791999 La Paz
Mauricio Otasevic Alvarez Plata Director Administrativo mauricio.otasevic@sameq-srl.com 70130140 La Paz
Fabiola Lange Barahona Gerencia Comercial/Soluciones Avanzadas &Agro Animal fabiola.lange@sameq-srl.com 76793801 • 77742234 La Paz

Departamento Comercial

Nombre Cargo  Correo  Contacto  Ciudad
Mariela Velasquez Torrico  Gerencia de especialidades industriales mariela.velasquez@sameq-srl.com 78897787 Santa Cruz
Silvia Maria Mendoza Arancibia Ejecutiva de Venta Gerencia de Soluciones Avanzadas y Agroanimal silvia.mendoza@sameq-srl.com 76793805 Santa Cruz
Carolina Tejerina Hoyos Ejecutiva de ventas especialidades industriales  carolina.tejerina@sameq-srl.com  78983593 Santa Cruz
Adriana Rocha Claure Ejecutiva de ventas especialidades industria agro adriana.rocha@sameq-srl.com 76796586 Santa Cruz
Yoselyn Salas Ferrufino Ejecutiva de Venta Gerencia de Soluciones Avanzadas y Agroanimal yoselyn.salas@SAMEQ-SRL.COM 62444487 Santa Cruz
Mariana Montoya Montaño Ejecutiva de ventas especialidades industriales  mariana.montoya@sameq-srl.com 62400666 La Paz
Melissa Bustos Bustillos Ejecutiva de Venta Gerencia de Soluciones Avanzadas y Agroanimal  melissa.bustos@sameq-srl.com 62440247 La Paz